Auctions : Catalogue : Accessories

Bid on your dream holiday or a luxury item, from anywhere in the world, using our online auctions. Pick an auction and start bidding or find out more in our FAQ.

A Pair of Personalised KIND.SIR Bon Voyage Luggage Tags

A Pair of Personalised KIND.SIR Bon Voyage Luggage Tags

Ends: Nov 2nd 2020, 17:00 GMT

  • Nov 2nd 2020, 12:00 EST
  • Nov 2nd 2020, 18:00 CET
  • Nov 2nd 2020, 12:00 EST
  • Nov 3rd 2020, 4:00 AEDT
  • Add This Date To Your Calendar 2020-11-02 16:30:00 2020-11-02 17:00:00 UTC Luxury Travel Diary Auction Ending The Luxury Travel Diary auction 'A Pair Of Personalised KIND.SIR Bon Voyage Luggage Tags', ends Nov 2nd 2020, 17:00 GMT. Better get bidding! https://www.luxurytraveldiary.com/auction/?auction_id=96251 DD/MM/YYYY Luxury Travel Diary support@luxurytraveldiary.com 30
    • 88

      DYS

    • 0

      HRS

    • 2

      MIN

    • Count down to auction's end

    Highest Bid:

    £3.00 GBP By p***e

    Approx. $ USD

  • Loading...
  • Periodically Reload This Page To Check For New Bids

    2 Bids
    BidderBidDate
    p***e£3.00Jul 2nd 2020, 13:07 BST
    t***n£1.99Apr 9th 2020, 8:11 BST
    No reserve price - Min. Bid £4.00 GBP
    is used for your security.

    Details

    This auction is for a pair of personalised KIND.SIR Bon Voyage Leather Luggage Tags in your choice of Inky Black, Classic Tan, Rich Cognac or Natural Blush leather with matching leather trim, valued at approximately $99 AUD / £49 GBP / $57 USD*.

    Auction Shipping: this auction includes complimentary worldwide shipping.

    Introducing KIND.SIR’s Bon Voyage Leather Luggage Tags; handcrafted, personalised leather ware for your next adventure! Make them your own with your choice of hand stamped or laser etched personalised text. Each tag measures 90mm x 55mm x 1.5mm and can comfortably fit 4 lines of personalised text, with 18 characters per line including spaces and punctuation. Made from: Italian vegetable tanned leather with kangaroo thonging. Available in your choice of four colours; Inky Black, Classic Tan, Rich Cognac or Natural Blush with matching leather thonging. Created especially for you and wrapped in a signature muslin drawstring bag. A thoughtful and bespoke piece for you or anyone else who loves life, travel and adventure.

    Terms and Conditions

    Luxury Travel Diary terms and conditions apply. *This auction is for a pair of personalised KIND.SIR Bon Voyage Leather Luggage Tags valued at approximately $99 AUD – please note this valuation is the list price provided to Luxury Travel Diary by the Auction Prize Provider and should be used as a guide only as cheaper discounted rates may be available. No cash alternative is available. This auction item includes complimentary worldwide shipping. Prize will be posted directly to the winner from KIND.SIR. Winners must pay for their auction item in full via PayPal within 48 hours of the auction end. The full Terms of our auctions can be found here. To the fullest extent permitted by law, Luxury Travel Diary will not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of the winners’ use or enjoyment of the prize; and the winner acknowledges that Luxury Travel Diary accepts no responsibility whether directly or indirectly for any claims whatsoever arising in respect of the prizes provided by third party providers or sponsors. Please note, if you win this auction you are not permitted to bid on another auction prize from the same provider within the same year, this is to ensure as many different bidders as possible get to experience this great brand.

    Join our mailing list for exclusive updates