Auctions : Catalogue : Accessories

Bid on your dream holiday or a luxury item, from anywhere in the world, using our online auctions. Pick an auction and start bidding or find out more in our FAQ.

NOTE: Some auctions extended due to COVID-19 restrictions.

$150 To Spend On TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery (USA & Canada Only)

$150 To Spend On TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery (USA & Canada Only)

Ends: Sep 3rd 2020, 18:00 BST

  • Sep 3rd 2020, 12:00 EST
  • Sep 3rd 2020, 19:00 CEST
  • Sep 3rd 2020, 13:00 EDT
  • Sep 4th 2020, 3:00 AEST
  • Add This Date To Your Calendar 2020-09-03 16:30:00 2020-09-03 17:00:00 UTC Luxury Travel Diary Auction Ending The Luxury Travel Diary auction '$150 To Spend On TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery (USA & Canada Only)', ends Sep 3rd 2020, 18:00 BST. Better get bidding! https://www.luxurytraveldiary.com/auction/?auction_id=95290 DD/MM/YYYY Luxury Travel Diary support@luxurytraveldiary.com 30
    • 28

      DYS

    • 17

      HRS

    • 54

      MIN

    • Count down to auction's end

    Highest Bid:

    £4.00 GBP By b***g

    Approx. $5.04 USD

  • Loading...
  • Periodically Reload This Page To Check For New Bids

    1 Bid
    BidderBidDate
    b***g£4.00May 31st 2020, 23:05 BST
    No reserve price - Min. Bid £5.00 GBP
    is used for your security.

    Details

    This auction is for a $150 USD* (approx. £117 GBP) voucher to spend on your choice of stylish and fashionable TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery.

    Auction Shipping: auction includes complimentary shipping to the USA and Canada only, all other destinations are excluded from this auction.

    TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery is a fabulous collection of medical-grade quality compression hosiery in a bright range of vibrant, fashion forward colours and styles, designed to protect your legs from bad circulation and varicose veins. Their high quality fashion compression lines have been expertly designed by Tomas Reyes and created with customers in mind. TRAMPS offers superior comfort and style while providing compression for better circulation. Their collection offers clean designs, creative patterns, and signature open-toed styles, making them an essential to every wardrobe.

    Tomas Reyes started Reyes Enterprises in 2013 after years in the fashion industry with a desire to create lifestyle brands that are unique and accessible. Spotting there was an opportunity in the market for stylish, comfortable compression hosiery, Tomas and his sister, Alex Reyes, partnered to create the TRAMPS line.

    In 2014, Tomas added new styles to the TRAMPS family, including: Bryanna, a high-waisted and open-toe compression hose and Jocelynne, a hip hugger hose designed for the hipster not wanting their hosiery panty to show under the hip hugger waist style of jeans and skirts. Additional styles are being designed and created all the time, not forgetting their new men’s styles too! TRAMPS medical-grade compression socks are sized as a unisex product to provide function and comfort while sporting unique looks for the wearer.

    This auction is for $150 to spend on your choice of style, colour and size of amazing TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery and you can choose whatever styles you want!

    Terms and Conditions

    Luxury Travel Diary terms and conditions apply. *This auction is for a voucher to spend on your choice of TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery valued at approximately $150 USD – please note this valuation is the list price provided to Luxury Travel Diary by the Auction Prize Provider and should be used as a guide only as cheaper discounted rates may be available. No cash alternative is available. Please note the $150 USD voucher must be spent all in on go, in one transaction, and any underspend will not be refunded. The voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, promotion or discount. This auction item includes complimentary shipping to the USA and Canada only, all other destinations are excluded from this auction. Prize will be posted directly to the winner from TRAMPS Fashion Compression Hosiery. Winners must pay for their auction item in full via PayPal within 48 hours of the auction end. The full Terms of our auctions can be found here. To the fullest extent permitted by law, Luxury Travel Diary will not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of the winners’ use or enjoyment of the prize; and the winner acknowledges that Luxury Travel Diary accepts no responsibility whether directly or indirectly for any claims whatsoever arising in respect of the prizes provided by third party providers or sponsors. Please note, if you win this auction you are not permitted to bid on another auction prize from the same provider within the same year, this is to ensure as many different bidders as possible get to experience this great brand.

    Join our mailing list for exclusive updates